Jag har gjorrt om en låt till några personer så att dom ska förstå hur mykt dom betyder för mej <33

hejsan igen nu ska nu få höra elr läsa en låt som jag har ändrat lite i texten, den här låten är jätte bra =D hah, fattar inte allt av texen menmen jag tycker att den är bra så iallafll här kommer texten till den :D

[Intro]
Yeah, uh, uh
Yeah
It's the world's greatest
It's the world's greatest
C'mon, yeah
The world's greatest

You is a mountain, you is a tall tree, ohhhhh
You is a swift wind sweepin' the country
You is a river, down in the valley, ohhhhhh
You is a vision, and you can see clearlyyy

If anybody asks you who you are
Just stand up tall
Look 'em in the face and saaaaay

I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up hiiigh
Hey, I made it(Um)
I'm the world's greatest
And I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the rooopes
I can feel it(Um)
I'm the world's greatest

(The world's greatest)
(The world's greatest)
(Are you)

You is a gianYou is an eagle, ohhhhh
You is a lion, down in the jungle
You is a marchin' band, you is the people, ohhhhh
You is a helping hand, You is a heroooo

If anybody asks you who I am
Just stand up tall
Look 'em in the face and saaaaaaay

I'm that star up in the sky
I'm that mountain peak up high
Hey, I made it(Um)
I'm the world's greatest(Um)
And I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the rooopes
I can feel it(Um)
I'm the world's greatest

In the ring of life I'll rain love(I will rain)
And the world will notice a king(oh yeeeah)
Where there is darrkness, You shine a light(shine a light)
And the wheels of success reflect in you (yoooooou)

youre that star up in the sky(Ohhhhhhh Yeah)
youre that mountain peak up high(Hiiiiigh)
Hey, you made it(Said I made it)
youre the world's greatest(you that little bit)
And you that little bit of hope(Of hope yeaaah)
When you back's against the ropes(I can)
youcan feel it(Feel it)
you the world's greatest

(Ohhhhhh)you that star up in the sky(Star up in the skyyy)
you that mountain peak up high(Oh yes you are)
Hey, you made it(I made it)
youre the world's greatest(youre that little bit of hope)
And your that little bit of hope
When you back's against the ropes(When you back's against the ropes)
youcan feel it(I can feel)
your the world's greatest

(Chorus)
you saw the light(I'm that star up in the sky)
At the end of a tunnel(youre that mountain peak up high)
Believe in the pot of golllld(Hey you made it)
At the end of the rainbow(youre the world's greatest)
And faith was right there(And you that little bit of hope)
To pull me through, yeah(When you back's against the ropes)
Used to be locked doors(you can feel it)
Now you can just walk on through(you the world's greatest)
It's the greatest

It's the greatest
Can you feel it

you saw the light(It's the greatest)
At the end of a tunnel(Can you feel it)
Believe in the pot of gold(It's the greatest)
At the end of the rainbow(Can you feel it)
And faith was right there(It's the greatest)
To pull you through, yeah(Can you feel it)
Used to be locked doors(It's the greatest)
Now you can just walk on through(Can you feel it)

youre that star up in the sky
youre that mountain peak up hiiigh
Hey,you made it
youre the world's greatest
And I'm that little bit of hope
When my back's against the rooopes
you can feel it
you the world's greatest

Den är till:

Nicolina<3

Linn<3

Rebecca<3

Josefin<3

Matilda<3

Tove<3

Tora<3

Emma<3

jag tror att det var alla :) älskar er gummor :)

Lämna ett spår
Postat av: Matilda

Den låten är bra:)

2009-01-15 @ 19:07:29
URL: http://llindblads.blogg.se/
Postat av: nicolina

Söta gulliga underbara du! <3

2009-01-16 @ 18:06:39
URL: http://nicoticko.blogg.se/
Postat av: Jossan

Tack... gissar ja... Menar du mej eller kussen din??

2009-01-16 @ 21:28:28
URL: http://freakyhalloween.blogg.se/
Postat av: Michilela

Hah, jadu jag vet inte men jag tror att jag tänkte att ni båda skule ta åt er av det för det skulle se konstigt ut om jag skrev två Josefin så det är till dej och jossan min kusin :) kram kram <3

2009-01-16 @ 23:36:54
URL: http://michilelas.blogg.se/

Kommentera gärna om du orkar och vill göra mig glad;)

Vad kallas du?
Ska jag komma ihåg dig?

Mejladress här tack (Bara jag som ser)

Har du blogg eller annan hemsida så jag kan kika in?

Hälsa en hälsning;)

Trackback
RSS 2.0